Visa Exempted.
Nationals of Lebanon for a maximum stay of 30 days.
Based on mutual agreement within the framework of international rules and regulations, citizens of some countries are exempt from applying for a visa to enter Iran. They include the citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Turkey, Syria, Lebanon, Georgia, Armenia, Venezuela, Egypt, Malaysia and China.

Visitors not holding return/onward tickets could be refused entry.
Passports and other documents accepted for entry must be valid for a minimum of 6 months from the arrival date.
Women not wearing Islamic head cover, scarf, long sleeves or stockings are not allowed to enter.