Visa Exemptions:
Passengers traveling as tourists for a maximum stay of 90 days.

Visa Issuance:
E-visas or E-tourist cards can be obtained before departure at Passengers must have a printed e-visa/e-tourist card confirmation.

Visitors not holding return/onward tickets could be refused entry.
Visa exempt visitors must pay an entry fee before departure at .